Contact

Cardada Impianti Turistici SA
Via Santuario 5
6644 Orselina, Svizzera

 

Telephone: +41 (0)91 735 30 30
Fax: +41 (0)91 735 30 31
E-mail: info@cardada.ch

Contact us

Leave a comment

Your comment

All fields are mandatory

How to get here

How to reach the Orselina-Cardada cable car:
The best way to reach the cable car that goes to Cardada is to take the Locarno-Orselina cable railway. The cable railway can be reached in a few minutes from the Locarno SBB railway station and from the nearby multi storey car parks.
If you arrive by car you are advised to park in one of the multi storey car parks marked on the map in blue: You will enjoy a 50% discount on parking when you present your ticket at the cable railway desk. You can also park at the Locarno Lido and the cable car can be reached by taking a number 2 F.A.R.T. bus at the nearby "Residenza Lido" bus stop.
For more details please see the Mappa di Cardada (Cardada Map).

How to reach Locarno:
Cardada and Locarno are both in the heart of the canton of Ticino and are easy to get to by car or train. For those arriving by plane from the nearby international airports (Zurich and Milan), you are advised to continue your journey to Locarno by taking the Basel-Milan international railway line.

For more information:
Swiss Federal Railways www.sbb.ch
Ferrovie Autolinee Regionali Ticinesi (FART) www.centovalli.ch

Contact

Cardada Impianti Turistici SA
Via Santuario 5
6644 Orselina, Suisse

 

Téléphone: +41 (0)91 735 30 30
Fax: +41 (0)91 735 30 31
E-mail: info@cardada.ch

Contactez-nous

Leave a comment

Your comment

Tous les champs sont obligatoires

Accès

Pour rejoindre le téléphérique Orselina-Cardada:
Le moyen le plus simple pour rejoindre le téléphérique qui dessert Cardada est de prendre le funiculaire Locarno-Orselina. Il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes depuis la gare CFF de Locarno et des silos à voitures situés à proximité pour arriver au funiculaire.
Si vous arrivez en voiture, nous vous conseillons de vous garer dans l'un des silos indiqués en bleu sur le plan: en présentant votre billet à la caisse du funiculaire, vous bénéficierez d'une réduction de 50% sur le prix du parking. Vous avez également la possibilité de vous garer au Lido di Locarno, d'où vous rejoindrez la station de Orselina en prenant le bus FART de la ligne 2 à l'arrêt "Residenza Lido" qui se trouve à proximité immédiate.

Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter le plan de Cardada.

Rejoindre Locarno:
Cardada et Locarno se trouvent au centre du canton du Tessin et sont facilement accessibles en voiture ou en train. Si vous arrivez en avion des aéroports internationaux les plus proches (Zurich et Milan), nous vous conseillons de poursuivre votre voyage vers Locarno en prenant le train de la ligne internationale Bâle-Milan.

Pour plus d'informations:
Chemins de Fer Fédéraux suisses www.cff.ch
Ferrovie Autolinee Regionali Ticinesi (FART) www.centovalli.ch